Release Date:
Jan. 16, 2014, 1:20 p.m.
  Version: 1.0
Speaker State of Indiana Principal Clerk
Brian Bosma 118th General Assembly Caroline M Spotts
Meeting Day-Tuesday Convening Time: 01:30 January 21, 2014
Bill name Bill description Authors
HB 1020 Study of economic development incentives. Koch, Heuer, Austin
HB 1058 Electronic delivery of insurance notices and documents. Mayfield
HB 1095 Hamilton County magistrates. Richardson
HB 1096 Voting systems. Richardson
HB 1104 Alternative transportation funding mechanisms. Soliday, Smaltz, Stemler, Frye
HB 1110 Department of child services. Mahan, Kubacki, Riecken
HB 1119 Securities law. Heaton, Koch
HB 1123 Abortion coverage. Thompson, Lehman
HB 1126 Wage payment and wage assignment. Ober
HB 1132 Infrastructure improvement costs. Friend, Koch, Battles
HB 1134 Political activity on homeowners association property. VanDenburgh
HB 1140 Parole. Mahan, McMillin, Lawson
HB 1155 Expungement. Turner, McMillin, Shackleford, Porter
HB 1183 Recycling reporting, state goal, and study. Wolkins, Morris
HB 1206 Insurance matters. Lehman, DeLaney
HB 1241 Environmental coverage. Carbaugh
HCR 3 Honoring Sammy Lee Davis Heaton, Baird
HCR 7 Phyllis J. Pond Memorial Highway Cox, Baird, Behning, Brown, Carbaugh, Clere, Culver, DeVon, Frizzell, Hamm, Heaton, Heuer, Huston, Frye, Karickhoff, Kirchhofer, Lehe, Lutz, Morris, Morrison, Neese, Niemeyer, Ober, Price, Saunders, McNamara, Lehman, Leonard, Smith, Smaltz, Slager, Ziemke, Zent, Kubacki, Thompson, Torr, Negele, Wolkins, Richardson, Washburne, VanNatter, Steuerwald, Speedy, Burton, Braun, Ubelhor
HB 1032 Redistricting commission. Torr, Bosma, Smith, Goodin, Moed, Culver, Hamm, Forestal
HB 1063 Charter school compacts. Huston
HB 1079 Student transfers. Karickhoff, Soliday, Slager, Lawson
HB 1121 Administrative adjudication. Koch