Sen. Greg Walker


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
SB 48 Child care regulation. Authored Bill
SB 66 State-assisted retirement plan. Authored Bill
SB 67 Eminent domain to construct trails or greenways. Authored Bill
SB 118 Redevelopment commissions and authorities. Authored Bill
SB 206 Financial exploitation of seniors. Authored Bill
SB 207 School operating referendum ballot language. Authored Bill
SB 208 Unclaimed property. Authored Bill
SB 209 Public employee contributions to ASA only pension plan. Authored Bill
SB 220 Unclaimed life insurance benefits. Authored Bill
SB 221 Rental purchase agreements. Authored Bill
SB 252 Pension thirteenth checks. Authored Bill
SB 332 State and local investments. Authored Bill
SB 334 Mortgage lending. Authored Bill
SB 401 Tax increment finance. Authored Bill
SCR 3 Petitioning the United States Department of Transportation to hold hearings on the placement of the entire state of Indiana in the Central Time Zone. Authored Resolution
SCR 41 Memorializing Billy Frank Hendley. Authored Resolution
SB 68 Piping materials used in public works projects. Co-authored Bill
SB 111 Soil productivity factors. Co-authored Bill
SCR 11 Memorializing Frank Ono and urging INDOT to name an overpass in Hamlet for him. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 16 Urging the FCC to more effectively prioritize regulation of telemarketing. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 22 Recognizing the twentieth anniversary of the State Partnership Program between the Slovak Republic and the State of Indiana. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 29 Congratulating the Cardinal Ritter High School Raiders football team. Class 2A state champions. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 31 Rcognizing and honoring the Town of New Harmony, Indiana, on the occasion of its bicentennial anniversary. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 38 Recognizing the Indiana State Police Alliance for 40 years of service to law enforcement and the public. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 39 Honoring Winter Olympic bronze medalist and Hoosier native Nick Goepper. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 45 Honoring Dr. Jo Ann Gora, Ball State University president, uoon her retirement. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 50 Honoring the life and accomplishments of Dr. Patrick O'Meara. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 53 Memorializing the life of Stephen J. Johnson. Co-authored Resolution
SR 5 Recognizing Mary Beth Schneider for a job well-done. Co-authored Resolution
SR 61 Urging the study of the necessity of a wilderness preservation system. Co-authored Resolution
SR 70 Honoring Senator Tom Wyss upon his retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 73 Honoring Senator Sue Landske upon her retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 78 Honoring Senator Johnny Nugent upon his retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 79 Honoring Senator Allen E. Paul upon his retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 85 Honoring Senator Lindel Hume upon his retirement from the State Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 92 A SENATE RESOLUTION recognizing the Honorable John Waterman for his work in the Indiana State Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 93 A SENATE RESOLUTION honoring Becki Gomez on the occasion of her retirement. Co-authored Resolution
HB 1036 Child care and development fund eligibility. Sponsored Bill
HB 1042 School bus camera enforcement devices. Sponsored Bill
HB 1058 Electronic delivery and posting of insurance documents. Sponsored Bill
HB 1074 Pension thirteenth checks. Sponsored Bill
HB 1075 Public pensions. Sponsored Bill
HB 1123 Abortion coverage. Sponsored Bill
HB 1231 Pension cost of living adjustments. Sponsored Bill
HB 1340 Refunding bonds for school consolidation. Sponsored Bill
HCR 34 Honoring the Columbus East High School football team, Class 4A state champions. Sponsored Resolution
HCR 3 Honoring Sammy Lee Davis, Congressional Medal of Honor recipient. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 5 Congratulating the Salem High School marching band on winning the Indiana State School Music Association 2013 Scholastic B State Championship. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 15 Honoring IURC Commissioner Larry S. Landis upon his retirement. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 31 Supporting Taiwan's efforts to secure entry to the Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP) and the signing of a Free Trade Agreement (FTA). Co-sponsored Resolution