Sen. Michael Crider


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
SB 145 Physical examinations by nurse practitioners. Authored Bill
SB 146 False informing. Authored Bill
SB 147 Complete streets guidelines. Authored Bill
SB 230 Wild animal permits. Authored Bill
SB 248 Psychiatric crisis intervention services study. Authored Bill
SB 273 Approval of annexation agreements. Authored Bill
SB 333 Underground utility plant protection. Authored Bill
SB 381 Service areas of electric utilities. Authored Bill
SB 405 Underground utility facilities. Authored Bill
SR 19 Congratulating the Warren Central High School football team on their Class 6A state championship victory. Authored Resolution
SB 134 Fraudulent liens and encumbrances. Co-authored Bill
SB 163 Property taxes. Co-authored Bill
SB 235 Mental health pilot project. Co-authored Bill
SCR 11 Memorializing Frank Ono and urging INDOT to name an overpass in Hamlet for him. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 22 Recognizing the twentieth anniversary of the State Partnership Program between the Slovak Republic and the State of Indiana. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 29 Congratulating the Cardinal Ritter High School Raiders football team. Class 2A state champions. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 31 Rcognizing and honoring the Town of New Harmony, Indiana, on the occasion of its bicentennial anniversary. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 38 Recognizing the Indiana State Police Alliance for 40 years of service to law enforcement and the public. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 39 Honoring Winter Olympic bronze medalist and Hoosier native Nick Goepper. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 45 Honoring Dr. Jo Ann Gora, Ball State University president, uoon her retirement. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 50 Honoring the life and accomplishments of Dr. Patrick O'Meara. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 53 Memorializing the life of Stephen J. Johnson. Co-authored Resolution
SR 5 Recognizing Mary Beth Schneider for a job well-done. Co-authored Resolution
SR 70 Honoring Senator Tom Wyss upon his retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 73 Honoring Senator Sue Landske upon her retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 78 Honoring Senator Johnny Nugent upon his retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 79 Honoring Senator Allen E. Paul upon his retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 85 Honoring Senator Lindel Hume upon his retirement from the State Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 92 A SENATE RESOLUTION recognizing the Honorable John Waterman for his work in the Indiana State Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 93 A SENATE RESOLUTION honoring Becki Gomez on the occasion of her retirement. Co-authored Resolution
HB 1037 Broadcasters during emergencies or disasters. Sponsored Bill
HB 1042 School bus camera enforcement devices. Sponsored Bill
HB 1080 Proceeding through intersection at red light. Sponsored Bill
HB 1219 Farm products and vehicles. Sponsored Bill
HB 1334 Private fire extinguishing resources. Sponsored Bill
HB 1370 Eliminates obsolete provisions. Sponsored Bill
HB 1336 EMS state medical director. Co-sponsored Bill
HCR 3 Honoring Sammy Lee Davis, Congressional Medal of Honor recipient. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 5 Congratulating the Salem High School marching band on winning the Indiana State School Music Association 2013 Scholastic B State Championship. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 15 Honoring IURC Commissioner Larry S. Landis upon his retirement. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 31 Supporting Taiwan's efforts to secure entry to the Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP) and the signing of a Free Trade Agreement (FTA). Co-sponsored Resolution