Sen. Michael Delph


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
SB 8 Battery on a sports official. Authored Bill
SB 35 Straight ticket voting. Authored Bill
SB 36 Probate, trust, and transfer on death matters. Authored Bill
SB 37 Removal of exemptions from Authored Bill
SB 63 Nonsupport of a child. Authored Bill
SB 109 Supreme court justices and court of appeals judges. Authored Bill
SB 113 School curriculum. Authored Bill
SB 140 Home rule powers of certain units. Authored Bill
SB 141 Applicability of federal law in Indiana. Authored Bill
SB 160 Courts and court officers. Authored Bill
SB 177 Sale of seedlings and wildflower seeds. Authored Bill
SB 223 Senior and special prosecutors. Authored Bill
SB 231 Electronic communications. Authored Bill
SB 257 Attorney general duties to parties represented. Authored Bill
SB 281 Grand juries. Authored Bill
SB 354 Hoosier women veterans program. Authored Bill
SB 375 Business financing arrangements. Authored Bill
SB 392 Redistricting. Authored Bill
SCR 16 Urging the FCC to more effectively prioritize regulation of telemarketing. Authored Resolution
SCR 37 Honoring Professor Lawrence Jegen III, IU School of Law at Indianapolis, for his accomplishments. Authored Resolution
SCR 50 Honoring the life and accomplishments of Dr. Patrick O'Meara. Authored Resolution
SJR 2 Redistricting commission. Authored Resolution
SJR 15 Slavery and involuntary servitude. Authored Resolution
SR 58 Honoring the life and accomplishments of Dr. Patrick O'Meara. Authored Resolution
SB 57 Military personnel jury service exemptions. Co-authored Bill
SB 58 Local appropriations for Memorial Day expenses. Co-authored Bill
SB 64 Downloading of cell phone information by police. Co-authored Bill
SB 102 Civil War battle flags preservation. Co-authored Bill
SB 114 Excused absences from school for state fair activities. Co-authored Bill
SB 135 Assessed value cap for veteran's deduction. Co-authored Bill
SB 138 Victim advocates in civil proceedings. Co-authored Bill
SB 174 Marion County zoning. Co-authored Bill
SB 235 Mental health pilot project. Co-authored Bill
SB 351 Military family relief fund. Co-authored Bill
SB 352 Military family relief fund. Co-authored Bill
SCR 11 Memorializing Frank Ono and urging INDOT to name an overpass in Hamlet for him. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 22 Recognizing the twentieth anniversary of the State Partnership Program between the Slovak Republic and the State of Indiana. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 29 Congratulating the Cardinal Ritter High School Raiders football team. Class 2A state champions. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 31 Rcognizing and honoring the Town of New Harmony, Indiana, on the occasion of its bicentennial anniversary. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 38 Recognizing the Indiana State Police Alliance for 40 years of service to law enforcement and the public. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 39 Honoring Winter Olympic bronze medalist and Hoosier native Nick Goepper. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 45 Honoring Dr. Jo Ann Gora, Ball State University president, uoon her retirement. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 53 Memorializing the life of Stephen J. Johnson. Co-authored Resolution
SR 5 Recognizing Mary Beth Schneider for a job well-done. Co-authored Resolution
SR 61 Urging the study of the necessity of a wilderness preservation system. Co-authored Resolution
SR 70 Honoring Senator Tom Wyss upon his retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 73 Honoring Senator Sue Landske upon her retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 78 Honoring Senator Johnny Nugent upon his retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 79 Honoring Senator Allen E. Paul upon his retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 85 Honoring Senator Lindel Hume upon his retirement from the State Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 92 A SENATE RESOLUTION recognizing the Honorable John Waterman for his work in the Indiana State Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 93 A SENATE RESOLUTION honoring Becki Gomez on the occasion of her retirement. Co-authored Resolution
HB 1032 Redistricting commission. Sponsored Bill
HCR 11 Congratulating Dan Wilson on his selection as the 2014 Indiana Middle School Principal of the Year. Sponsored Resolution
HCR 17 Congratulating the Indiana University School of Nursing on the occasion of the 100th anniversary of its founding. Sponsored Resolution
HB 1020 Study of economic development incentives. Co-sponsored Bill
HB 1222 Adoption committee and tax credit. Co-sponsored Bill
HCR 3 Honoring Sammy Lee Davis, Congressional Medal of Honor recipient. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 5 Congratulating the Salem High School marching band on winning the Indiana State School Music Association 2013 Scholastic B State Championship. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 15 Honoring IURC Commissioner Larry S. Landis upon his retirement. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 31 Supporting Taiwan's efforts to secure entry to the Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP) and the signing of a Free Trade Agreement (FTA). Co-sponsored Resolution