Sen. Timothy Skinner


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
SB 173 CHOICE program; nursing facility moratorium. Authored Bill
SB 198 Regional district trustees. Authored Bill
SB 199 Public pension military service credit. Authored Bill
SB 200 Income tax credit for hiring returning veterans. Authored Bill
SB 201 Federal employee pension tax deduction. Authored Bill
SB 202 TRF retirement benefit adjustment. Authored Bill
SB 203 Passenger restraint systems for children. Authored Bill
SB 309 Ephedrine and pseudoephedrine. Authored Bill
SB 310 Deeds and other instruments of conveyance. Authored Bill
SR 66 Recognizing and honoring the services of the Senate Democrat Interns. Authored Resolution
SR 85 Honoring Senator Lindel Hume upon his retirement from the State Senate. Authored Resolution
SR 87 Congratulating Donna Holloway upon her retirement from the State Senate. Authored Resolution
SB 111 Soil productivity factors. Co-authored Bill
SB 113 School curriculum. Co-authored Bill
SB 143 School debt restructuring. Co-authored Bill
SB 158 Property taxes. Co-authored Bill
SB 163 Property taxes. Co-authored Bill
SB 167 Volunteer firefighters holding elected office. Co-authored Bill
SB 170 Sexual misconduct by a service provider. Co-authored Bill
SB 179 Various agricultural matters. Co-authored Bill
SB 249 Transfers of real property. Co-authored Bill
SB 304 White River State Park administrative rules. Co-authored Bill
SB 308 Sports and convention development areas. Co-authored Bill
SCR 11 Memorializing Frank Ono and urging INDOT to name an overpass in Hamlet for him. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 22 Recognizing the twentieth anniversary of the State Partnership Program between the Slovak Republic and the State of Indiana. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 29 Congratulating the Cardinal Ritter High School Raiders football team. Class 2A state champions. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 31 Rcognizing and honoring the Town of New Harmony, Indiana, on the occasion of its bicentennial anniversary. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 38 Recognizing the Indiana State Police Alliance for 40 years of service to law enforcement and the public. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 39 Honoring Winter Olympic bronze medalist and Hoosier native Nick Goepper. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 45 Honoring Dr. Jo Ann Gora, Ball State University president, uoon her retirement. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 50 Honoring the life and accomplishments of Dr. Patrick O'Meara. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 53 Memorializing the life of Stephen J. Johnson. Co-authored Resolution
SR 5 Recognizing Mary Beth Schneider for a job well-done. Co-authored Resolution
SR 61 Urging the study of the necessity of a wilderness preservation system. Co-authored Resolution
SR 70 Honoring Senator Tom Wyss upon his retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 73 Honoring Senator Sue Landske upon her retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 78 Honoring Senator Johnny Nugent upon his retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 79 Honoring Senator Allen E. Paul upon his retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 92 A SENATE RESOLUTION recognizing the Honorable John Waterman for his work in the Indiana State Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 93 A SENATE RESOLUTION honoring Becki Gomez on the occasion of her retirement. Co-authored Resolution
HB 1170 Regional district trustees. Sponsored Bill
HCR 29 Recognizing Indiana State University for its dedication to and participation in community service. Sponsored Resolution
HB 1046 Heritage barns. Co-sponsored Bill
HB 1071 Taxation of civil service annuities. Co-sponsored Bill
HB 1074 Pension thirteenth checks. Co-sponsored Bill
HB 1116 Alcohol and tobacco matters. Co-sponsored Bill
HB 1213 Career and technical education; dual credit courses. Co-sponsored Bill
HB 1290 Health of student athletes. Co-sponsored Bill
HB 1340 Refunding bonds for school consolidation. Co-sponsored Bill
HCR 3 Honoring Sammy Lee Davis, Congressional Medal of Honor recipient. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 5 Congratulating the Salem High School marching band on winning the Indiana State School Music Association 2013 Scholastic B State Championship. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 15 Honoring IURC Commissioner Larry S. Landis upon his retirement. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 31 Supporting Taiwan's efforts to secure entry to the Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP) and the signing of a Free Trade Agreement (FTA). Co-sponsored Resolution