Rep. Timothy Wesco


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
HB 1138 Twenty-first century scholars program. Authored Bill
HB 1144 Child care provisions. Authored Bill
HB 1297 Legal costs and attorney fees. Authored Bill
HB 1298 St. Joseph superior court. Authored Bill
HB 1405 Circuit breaker CAGIT and LOIT options. Authored Bill
HCR 1 Memorializing and honoring Representative Phyllis Pond. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 10 Congratulating James Dolan on the occasion of his 90th birthday. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 15 Honoring IURC Commissioner Larry S. Landis upon his retirement. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 25 Recognizing Dennis Patrick Neary on the occasion of his 70th birthday. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 27 Memorializing the lives of Krystle Lauren Dikes and Rachelle Godfread and honoring Corporal Cody Skipper and Corporal Jason Tripp of the Elkhart Police Department. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 45 Honoring Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2013 National Blue Ribbon School. Co-authored Resolution
HJR 3 Marriage. Co-authored Resolution
HR 49 Honoring Nick Goepper for winning the Sochi Olympic bronze medal in slope style skiing. Co-authored Resolution
HR 57 Supporting the recognition of March, 2014 as Multiple Myeloma Awareness Month in support of afflicted Indiana citizens and their loved ones affected by this incurable form of blood cancer. Co-authored Resolution
SB 28 Alcohol consumption by a minor. Sponsored Bill
SB 143 School debt restructuring. Co-sponsored Bill
SB 185 Initials on ballots at vote centers. Co-sponsored Bill
SB 207 School operating referendum ballot language. Co-sponsored Bill
SCR 25 Congratulating 1st Source Bank on 150 years of service to the communities of northern Indiana and southwestern Michigan. Co-sponsored Resolution
SCR 26 Congratulating the Penn High School poms team, state champions. Co-sponsored Resolution
SCR 28 Congratulating the Elkhart Central High School baseball team, Class 4A state champions. Co-sponsored Resolution