Rep. Alan Morrison


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
HB 1037 Ivy Tech qualified energy savings contracts. Authored Bill
HB 1038 Municipal elections. Authored Bill
HB 1044 Food and beverage taxes. Authored Bill
HB 1045 Recreational facility immunity. Authored Bill
HB 1073 Sports wagering. Authored Bill
HB 1074 Fantasy sports. Authored Bill
HB 1075 Mortgage recording fee. Authored Bill
HCR 72 Congratulating the North Vermillion High School football team. Authored Resolution
HB 1108 Dyslexia. Co-authored Bill
HB 1212 Sales and use tax exemption. Co-authored Bill
HB 1260 Tourism. Co-authored Bill
HB 1368 Uniform municipal food and beverage tax. Co-authored Bill
HB 1519 Property tax exemption. Co-authored Bill
HB 1521 Community development area. Co-authored Bill
HB 1609 State board of education. Co-authored Bill
HB 1610 Publication of notice. Co-authored Bill
HCR 2 Honoring Robert Hyatt for his years of dedicated service to his country and his state. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 9 Recognizing Purple Heart recipients in Indiana Co-authored Resolution
HCR 15 Commemorating the founding of Indiana State University. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 27 Recognizing the FFA and its Indiana state officers. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 29 Recognizing Major General R. Martin Umbarger on the occasion of his retirement as Adjutant General of Indiana. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 34 Recognizing the importance and sustainability of Indiana's hardwood industry. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 46 Recognizing the Indiana Historical Bureau on the occasion of 100 years of marking Hoosier history. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 48 Requesting prayers and support for the men and women serving in the United States armed forces. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 52 Honoring Hugh Brown. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 82 Memorializing and honoring Representative Earl L. Harris. Co-authored Resolution
HR 13 Recognizing Jackson Township Elementary School for being named a National Blue Ribbon School. Co-authored Resolution
HR 23 Memorializing Joey Morris. Co-authored Resolution
HR 27 Acknowledging March as "Music in Our Schools Month". Co-authored Resolution
HR 37 Honoring Larry "Bud" Wright. Co-authored Resolution
HR 59 Expressing opposition to the anti-Jewish and anti-Israel Boycott, Divestment and Sanctions campaign (BDS). Co-authored Resolution
SCR 45 Honoring Ernie Pyle Sponsored Resolution
SB 80 Taxation of Internet access. Co-sponsored Bill
SB 101 Religious freedom restoration. Co-sponsored Bill
SB 412 Integrated resource plans and energy efficiency. Co-sponsored Bill
SB 433 Shotguns. Co-sponsored Bill
SB 476 School capital projects fund tax rate. Co-sponsored Bill