Rep. Don Lehe


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
HB 1181 Agricultural matters. Authored Bill
HB 1255 Real estate brokers and broker companies. Authored Bill
HB 1546 Abortion and minors. Authored Bill
HB 1547 Coverage for spinal adjustments. Authored Bill
HB 1548 Midwives. Authored Bill
HB 1549 Grain buyer and warehouse operators. Authored Bill
HCR 8 Honoring Daniel Tweed Ferrier. Authored Resolution
HCR 27 Recognizing the FFA and its Indiana state officers. Authored Resolution
HCR 64 Urging the federal government to use sound science when determining the water level requirements of Lake Shafer and Lake Freeman. Authored Resolution
HCR 67 Urging the Indiana Department of Transportation to rename the section of State Road 25 in Carroll County from State Road 39 to E. 900 N. Authored Resolution
HR 12 Honoring the 2014 Purdue University Livestock Judging Team. Authored Resolution
HR 30 Supporting the use of "sound science" in evaluating crop protection chemistries and nutrients. Authored Resolution
HB 1126 Sales tax collections on sale of ethanol. Co-authored Bill
HB 1270 Horse racing matters. Co-authored Bill
HB 1432 Regulation of e-liquids. Co-authored Bill
HB 1453 Hunting preserves. Co-authored Bill
HB 1501 Invasive species council. Co-authored Bill
HB 1615 Veterans' recovery program. Co-authored Bill
HCR 2 Honoring Robert Hyatt for his years of dedicated service to his country and his state. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 9 Recognizing Purple Heart recipients in Indiana Co-authored Resolution
HCR 34 Recognizing the importance and sustainability of Indiana's hardwood industry. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 37 Recognizing Elder Heart. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 46 Recognizing the Indiana Historical Bureau on the occasion of 100 years of marking Hoosier history. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 48 Requesting prayers and support for the men and women serving in the United States armed forces. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 52 Honoring Hugh Brown. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 82 Memorializing and honoring Representative Earl L. Harris. Co-authored Resolution
HR 23 Memorializing Joey Morris. Co-authored Resolution
HR 33 Congratulating Indiana Wesleyan University men's basketball team. Co-authored Resolution
HR 51 Congratulating Kenneth R. Torr on his induction into the Livestock Marketeers Hall of Fame. Co-authored Resolution
HR 59 Expressing opposition to the anti-Jewish and anti-Israel Boycott, Divestment and Sanctions campaign (BDS). Co-authored Resolution
SB 249 Agricultural matters. Sponsored Bill
SB 508 Animals and agriculture. Sponsored Bill
SB 101 Religious freedom restoration. Co-sponsored Bill
SB 437 Compression release engine brakes. Co-sponsored Bill
SCR 3 Urging the INDOT to name the length of highway being constructed across the Deer Creek Valley the "James Whitcomb Riley Memorial Highway" Co-sponsored Resolution
SCR 32 Recognizing the Greater Lafayette Honor Flight program Co-sponsored Resolution