Rep. Greg Beumer


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
HB 1046 Study of sales tax exemptions for bullion or currency. Authored Bill
HB 1338 Safe driving practices near stationary solid waste haulers. Authored Bill
HB 1495 Various local government issues. Authored Bill
HB 1496 Sewer connection matters. Authored Bill
HB 1497 Reemployment services for unemployment recipients. Authored Bill
HB 1498 Nonphotograph BMV identification documents. Authored Bill
HCR 34 Recognizing the importance and sustainability of Indiana's hardwood industry. Authored Resolution
HB 1017 Motor vehicle matters. Co-authored Bill
HB 1108 Dyslexia. Co-authored Bill
HB 1126 Sales tax collections on sale of ethanol. Co-authored Bill
HB 1140 Precinct election officers. Co-authored Bill
HB 1432 Regulation of e-liquids. Co-authored Bill
HB 1606 Rural entrepreneurship area incentives. Co-authored Bill
HB 1615 Veterans' recovery program. Co-authored Bill
HB 1631 Identification cards without an image. Co-authored Bill
HCR 2 Honoring Robert Hyatt for his years of dedicated service to his country and his state. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 9 Recognizing Purple Heart recipients in Indiana Co-authored Resolution
HCR 27 Recognizing the FFA and its Indiana state officers. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 29 Recognizing Major General R. Martin Umbarger on the occasion of his retirement as Adjutant General of Indiana. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 39 Recognizing 70 Indiana volunteer firefighters on the occasion of 50 years of dedicated service to their local volunteer fire departments. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 46 Recognizing the Indiana Historical Bureau on the occasion of 100 years of marking Hoosier history. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 48 Requesting prayers and support for the men and women serving in the United States armed forces. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 52 Honoring Hugh Brown. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 59 Congratulating the Indiana schools awarded the National Blue Ribbon Schools Award for the Fall of 2014. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 82 Memorializing and honoring Representative Earl L. Harris. Co-authored Resolution
HR 17 Recognizing the Delaware County PRIDE Team. Co-authored Resolution
HR 23 Memorializing Joey Morris. Co-authored Resolution
HR 32 Recognizing and honoring Indiana's rich African American heritage and history. Co-authored Resolution
HR 37 Honoring Larry "Bud" Wright. Co-authored Resolution
HR 50 Honoring the life and accomplishments of Dr. W. Philip Ball. Co-authored Resolution
HR 59 Expressing opposition to the anti-Jewish and anti-Israel Boycott, Divestment and Sanctions campaign (BDS). Co-authored Resolution
HR 63 Urging the legislative council to assign to the appropriate study committee the topic of studying ways to improve Indiana's HPV vaccination rate Co-authored Resolution
HR 68 Urging United States Environmental Protection Agency to retain existing ozone standard. Co-authored Resolution
SB 311 Recovery of remedial action oversight costs. Sponsored Bill
SCR 4 Wapahani Baseball Team Sponsored Resolution
SB 100 Homeland security cease and desist orders. Co-sponsored Bill
SB 312 Tank reporting and water threat minimization. Co-sponsored Bill