Release Date:
Feb. 2, 2016, 6:21 p.m.
  Version: 1.0
President Pro Tempore State of Indiana Principal Secretary
David C. Long 119th General Assembly Jennifer Mertz
Meeting Day-Wednesday Convening Time: 10:30 February 03, 2016
Bill name Bill description Authors
SB 63 ISTEP panel. Kenley, Kruse
SB 80 Pharmacists and ephedrine. Head, Merritt
SB 151 Excluded city military base reuse authority. Merritt
SB 216 Traffic enforcement in apartment complexes. Hershman, Alting
SB 226 Correctional officers and possession of handguns. Eckerty, Tomes
SB 309 State and local taxation. Hershman, Holdman
SB 315 Distribution of cord blood donation information. Brown, Houchin
SB 323 Legislative studies. Hershman, Miller
SB 324 Construction permits and regulation. Messmer, Yoder, Arnold
SB 327 Transparency portal. Bassler, Schneider
SB 328 Teacher assistance. Rogers, Kruse
SB 333 Road funding. Yoder, Hershman, Miller
SB 334 Various education matters. Yoder, Kruse
SB 339 Daily fantasy sports. Ford, Alting
SB 352 Marion superior court judges. Young, Waltz, Taylor
SB 355 Tax sales and tax sale properties. Niemeyer, Merritt
SB 357 Registry of convicted child abusers. Yoder, Head, Steele
SB 361 Access to employee restrooms. Becker, Miller
SB 364 Medicaid provider audit work group. Bassler, Miller
SB 367 Local government contracts. Brown, Head
SB 375 Prequalification for public works projects. Hershman, Yoder
SB 383 System integrity adjustments. Charbonneau, Eckerty, Merritt