Rep. Justin Moed


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
HB 1237 Teacher academy. Authored Bill
HB 1238 Pharmacy security measures. Authored Bill
HB 1239 Regulation of mortgage foreclosures. Authored Bill
HB 1240 Data base of valuable metal transactions. Authored Bill
HB 1241 Counterfeiting. Authored Bill
HR 62 Urging the legislative council to assign the topic of pharmacy security measures to the appropriate committee. Authored Resolution
HR 63 Urging the legislative council to assign the topic of card skimming devices to the appropriate committee. Authored Resolution
HB 1002 Next generation Hoosier educators scholarship. Co-authored Bill
HB 1110 Supplemental distributions of local income tax. Co-authored Bill
HB 1211 Methamphetamine and criminal mischief. Co-authored Bill
HB 1228 Hemp. Co-authored Bill
HB 1248 Higher education matters. Co-authored Bill
HB 1330 Education matters. Co-authored Bill
HB 1394 Various education matters. Co-authored Bill
HB 1395 ISTEP matters. Co-authored Bill
HCR 2 Honoring the inductees and the Indiana Military Veterans Hall of Fame. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 13 Congratulating Indiana State Parks on its 100th anniversary. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 30 Increase the awareness and understanding of dyslexia among Hoosiers. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 51 Memorializing former Representative William Crawford. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 53 Recognizing the roles played by May Wright Sewall, Zerelda Wallace, and Helen Gougar in the Indiana women's suffrage movement. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 59 Honoring the life of Susan Kelley Jordan. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 64 Honoring volunteer firefighters. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 69 Recognizing the American Red Cross for serving the people of Indiana for more than 100 years. Co-authored Resolution
HR 1 Honoring Soldier Dogs for Independence for their service to Hoosier veterans. Co-authored Resolution
HR 28 Honoring the National Association of Women Business Owners of Indianapolis. Co-authored Resolution
HR 32 Honoring Betty Weir on the occasion of her retirement from the Legislative Services Agency. Co-authored Resolution
HR 39 Urging the legislative council to assign to the appropriate study committee the topic of small business lending. Co-authored Resolution
HR 69 Urging Indiana's federal elected officials to fight for strong enforcement of our nation's trade laws and urging the Department of Commerce to maintain China's "non-market economy" status. Co-authored Resolution
SB 15 Fresh food initiative. Co-sponsored Bill
SB 126 Political subdivision information on the Internet. Co-sponsored Bill
SB 183 Real property offenses. Co-sponsored Bill
SB 217 Township assistance payment of electric bills. Co-sponsored Bill
SCR 27 Honoring Justice Brent E. Dickson. Co-sponsored Resolution