Rep. Michael Karickhoff


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
HB 1201 Companion animal sterilization. Authored Bill
HB 1202 Charity gaming operations. Authored Bill
HB 1203 Tax amnesty. Authored Bill
HB 1204 Property tax replacement fee. Authored Bill
HB 1353 President Benjamin Harrison conservation trust. Authored Bill
HCR 15 Urging INDOT to rename that portion of U.S. 31 through Howard County as "The Haynes-Apperson Expressway". Authored Resolution
HR 44 Raising the awareness of mitochondrial disease and those who suffer from it. Authored Resolution
HR 56 Recognizing D. J. Balentine. Authored Resolution
HB 1059 City and town fiscal matters. Co-authored Bill
HB 1101 Teacher compensation. Co-authored Bill
HB 1107 Energy efficiency audits of state property. Co-authored Bill
HB 1177 Cancers associated with human papillomavirus. Co-authored Bill
HB 1198 County funding. Co-authored Bill
HB 1254 Interim study committee. Co-authored Bill
HB 1377 Competitive procurement. Co-authored Bill
HCR 2 Honoring the inductees and the Indiana Military Veterans Hall of Fame. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 13 Congratulating Indiana State Parks on its 100th anniversary. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 21 Urging the Higher Learning Commission to revise its current guidelines on faculty qualifications so that Hoosier high school students can continue to benefit from Indiana's dual credit offerings. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 51 Memorializing former Representative William Crawford. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 53 Recognizing the roles played by May Wright Sewall, Zerelda Wallace, and Helen Gougar in the Indiana women's suffrage movement. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 59 Honoring the life of Susan Kelley Jordan. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 64 Honoring volunteer firefighters. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 69 Recognizing the American Red Cross for serving the people of Indiana for more than 100 years. Co-authored Resolution
HR 1 Honoring Soldier Dogs for Independence for their service to Hoosier veterans. Co-authored Resolution
HR 69 Urging Indiana's federal elected officials to fight for strong enforcement of our nation's trade laws and urging the Department of Commerce to maintain China's "non-market economy" status. Co-authored Resolution
SB 213 911 fees. Sponsored Bill
SCR 13 Urging INDOT to rename that portion of U.S. 31 through Howard County as "The Haynes-Apperson Expressway". Sponsored Resolution
SB 147 School emergency response systems. Co-sponsored Bill
SCR 27 Honoring Justice Brent E. Dickson. Co-sponsored Resolution