Sen. Ryan Mishler


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
SB 145 Unclaimed remains of veterans. Authored Bill
SB 200 Measuring school and school corporation performance. Authored Bill
SB 280 Public transportation and school transportation funding. Authored Bill
SB 302 State and local finance. Authored Bill
SB 307 Consolidation of school administrative functions. Authored Bill
SB 329 Allocation of circuit breaker credits by schools. Authored Bill
SB 330 School funding. Authored Bill
SB 380 Redevelopment commissions. Authored Bill
SB 381 Cigarette and tobacco taxes. Authored Bill
SB 395 Regulation of e-liquid. Authored Bill
SB 396 Tobacco sales certificate transferability. Authored Bill
SCR 12 Honoring The South Bend Clinic. Authored Resolution
SCR 16 Congratulating Penn High School's Varsity Baseball team. Authored Resolution
SCR 17 Congratulating Penn High School's Spell Bowl Team. Authored Resolution
SCR 23 Honoring Rieth-Riley Construction for providing exemplary service for 100 years. Authored Resolution
SCR 33 Congratulating Steve Hope. Authored Resolution
SCR 47 Honoring REAL Services. Authored Resolution
SCR 48 Honoring Becky Bonham. Authored Resolution
SCR 62 Memorializing Richard Leib. Authored Resolution
SCR 63 Congratulating Penn High School Girls Basketball team. Authored Resolution
SCR 64 Congratulating the Granger Christian School Girl's Basketball team. Authored Resolution
SR 3 Honoring Gloria Schroeder upon her retirement and thanking her for 30 years of exceptional service to the Indiana State Senate. Authored Resolution
SR 65 Congratulating Jon Thompson of WSBT 960 AM. Authored Resolution
SB 67 Local income tax distributions. Co-authored Bill
SB 162 Hospital immunizations. Co-authored Bill
SCR 1 Expressing appreciation for Lieutenant Governor Ellspermann. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 4 Recognizing LSA's Office of Fiscal and Management Analysis. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 10 Honoring Senior Trooper J. Ryan Winters. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 13 Urging INDOT to rename that portion of U.S. 31 through Howard County as "The Haynes-Apperson Expressway". Co-authored Resolution
SCR 24 Honoring the 1975-1976 Indiana University basketball team. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 27 Honoring Justice Brent E. Dickson. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 30 Recognizing FFA. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 35 Honoring Indiana's Bicentennial. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 41 Congratulating Jackie Young. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 50 Memorializing U.S. Supreme Court Justice Antonin Scalia. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 54 Honoring the Chesterton High School debate team. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 61 Celebrating the 100th running of the Indianapolis 500. Co-authored Resolution
SR 1 To confirm the nomination of Eric Holcomb to take office as Lieutenant Governor. Co-authored Resolution
SR 6 Recognizing the Community Civility Counts Initiative of the Gary Chamber of Commerce. Co-authored Resolution
SR 11 Congratulating Whiting High School for their outstanding academic achievements. Co-authored Resolution
SR 35 Honoring Senator Patricia Miller upon her retirement. Co-authored Resolution
SR 42 Honoring Senator Carlin Yoder. Co-authored Resolution
SR 43 Honoring Senator Schneider upon his retirement. Co-authored Resolution
SR 44 Honoring Senator Steele upon his retirement. Co-authored Resolution
SR 46 Honoring Senator Brent Waltz upon his retirement. Co-authored Resolution
SR 48 Honoring Senator Arnold upon his retirement. Co-authored Resolution
SR 50 Honoring Senator Rogers upon her retirement. Co-authored Resolution
SR 51 Honoring Senator Broden upon his retirement. Co-authored Resolution
SR 68 Protecting the domestic steel industry. Co-authored Resolution
HB 1002 Next generation Hoosier educators scholarship. Sponsored Bill
HB 1003 Teacher evaluations. Sponsored Bill
HB 1109 School funding and annual performance grants. Sponsored Bill
HB 1154 Local airport authorities. Sponsored Bill
HB 1273 Various property tax matters. Sponsored Bill
HCR 2 Honoring the inductees and the Indiana Military Veterans Hall of Fame. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 3 Recognizing the "Chair of Honor" in the State House honoring all Prisoners of War and those Missing in Action. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 13 Congratulating Indiana State Parks on its 100th anniversary. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 51 Memorializing former Representative William Crawford. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 59 Honoring the life of Susan Kelley Jordan. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 64 Honoring volunteer firefighters. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 69 Recognizing the American Red Cross for serving the people of Indiana for more than 100 years. Co-sponsored Resolution