Release Date:
March 27, 2017, 6:20 p.m.
  Version: 1.0
Speaker State of Indiana Principal Clerk
Brian Bosma 120th General Assembly Caroline Spotts
Meeting Day-Tuesday Convening Time: 01:30 March 28, 2017
Bill name Bill description Authors
SB 19 View Amendments + Sheriff's commissary fund. Morris
SB 59 View Amendments + Professional licensing. Frizzell, Austin
SB 151 View Amendments + Information in INSPECT prescription drug data base. Clere, Kirchhofer
SB 191 View Amendments + Firearms matters. Cherry, Judy
SB 409 View Amendments + Collective bargaining. Torr
SB 499 View Amendments + Opioid addiction. Kirchhofer, Steuerwald
SB 539 View Amendments + Notaries public and trademarks. Carbaugh, Steuerwald
SB 42 Pro bono legal services fee. Clere, Stemler
SB 43 Firearms matters. Lucas, Macer
SB 121 Adverse possession. Steuerwald
SB 220 Precinct consolidation. Slager, Olthoff
SB 243 Substance abuse programs. Kirchhofer, Zent
SB 265 Prosecuting attorneys retirement fund. Carbaugh, Leonard
SB 275 Nondomiciled commercial driver's licenses. Mahan, Lehman
SB 299 Offenses involving unmanned aerial vehicles. Washburne, Steuerwald
SB 300 Solid waste management district board membership. May
SB 310 Land banks. VanNatter, Brown
SB 312 Use of criminal history information in hiring. Leonard
SB 344 Possession of a firearm by an illegal alien. Lucas, Smaltz
SB 386 Property taxation. Slager, Aylesworth
SB 421 Above ground storage tanks. Wolkins
SB 425 Low level offenses. Frizzell, Dvorak
SB 442 Various election matters. Richardson, Smith
SB 446 Residential substance abuse treatment. Kirchhofer, Davisson
SB 475 Developmental delay. Brown, Brown
SB 507 Economic development. Torr, Lehman
SB 510 Substance abuse pilot program. Kirchhofer, Davisson
SB 515 Various tax matters. Brown, Huston
HR 41 Urging Congress to study the modernization of the International Symbol of Access. Sullivan, Soliday, Forestal, McNamara, Washburne, Hatfield, Speedy, Braun, Culver, Frye, Pryor, Candelaria Reardon, Stemler, Morris, Saunders, Smaltz, Nisly