Sen. Susan Glick


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
SB 20 Authority to solemnize marriages. Authored Bill
SB 37 Certifications concerning breath tests. Authored Bill
SB 49 Plan for the permanent placement of a child. Authored Bill
SB 90 Doing business or marketing as a cooperative. Authored Bill
SB 172 Sales tax on recreational vehicles and cargo trailers. Authored Bill
SB 177 Resisting law enforcement. Authored Bill
SB 236 Asbestos litigation. Authored Bill
SB 294 Bovine tuberculosis testing. Authored Bill
SB 349 Expedited teacher licensing for military spouses. Authored Bill
SB 438 Bias motivated crimes. Authored Bill
SB 439 Bias crimes. Authored Bill
SB 497 Medicaid eligibility of former foster children. Authored Bill
SCR 14 Honoring the Indiana Library Federation. Authored Resolution
SR 2 Urging the government of Turkey to cease its discrimination against the Ecumenical Patriarchate of the Orthodox Christian Church. Authored Resolution
SB 42 Pro bono legal services fee. Co-authored Bill
SB 43 Firearms matters. Co-authored Bill
SB 224 Prekindergarten status report. Co-authored Bill
SB 322 DNA for felony arrestees. Co-authored Bill
SB 323 Animal protective orders and wireless service providers. Co-authored Bill
SB 416 Infrastructure assistance fund. Co-authored Bill
SB 511 Water and wastewater utilities. Co-authored Bill
SB 517 Distribution of lottery revenue for veterans' purposes. Co-authored Bill
SCR 3 Honoring the USS Indiana Commissioning Committee. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 4 Congratulating Jitka Nelson, 2017 Indiana Teacher of the Year. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 7 Honoring Brian Sadowski. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 16 Urging Governor Holcomb to recognize Indiana Agriculture Literacy Week. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 17 Memorializing former senator Larry Borst. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 24 Congratulating Cathedral High School's "We the People: The Citizen and the Constitution" team on winning Indiana's state competition. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 40 Honoring the 38th Infantry Division. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 47 Congratulating Carmel High School girls swimming and diving team. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 48 Congratulating the Carmel High School girls cross country team. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 49 Congratulating the Carmel High School boys swimming and diving team. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 50 Congratulating the Carmel High School boys tennis team. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 51 Congratulating the Carmel High School football team. Co-authored Resolution
SR 3 Congratulating Judge Stephen R. Heimann on his retirement. Co-authored Resolution
SR 20 Honoring Helping Hands for Freedom. Co-authored Resolution
SR 25 Congratulating Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc. Co-authored Resolution
SR 38 Honoring Justice Robert D. Rucker. Co-authored Resolution
SR 49 Congratulating the Pleasant Run Elementary School "Panther Bots". Co-authored Resolution
HB 1174 Bicycle trails. Sponsored Bill
HB 1189 Crime reporting requirements. Sponsored Bill
HB 1234 Storage of agricultural ammonia. Sponsored Bill
HB 1235 Regulation of processed manure based fertilizer. Sponsored Bill
HB 1396 Teacher licensing for military spouses. Sponsored Bill
HB 1415 Various natural resources matters. Sponsored Bill
HB 1537 Pension thirteenth checks. Sponsored Bill
HB 1540 Pharmacies and pharmacists. Sponsored Bill
HCR 12 Conductor trainee programs for veterans. Sponsored Resolution
HCR 20 Recognizing Brianna DeCamp and Jordan Axel. Sponsored Resolution
HB 1130 Protections for student journalists. Co-sponsored Bill
HB 1278 Cervical cancer prevention. Co-sponsored Bill
HB 1430 Suicide awareness and prevention. Co-sponsored Bill
HCR 7 Urging INDOT to rename a section of US Hwy 27 the "Captain Charles Edwin Engle Memorial Mile." Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 8 Urging INDOT to rename a part of US Hwy 231 the "Donald W. Dean Memorial Highway". Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 11 Honoring Lilly King. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 13 Honoring Marlee Hobbs, Mackenzie Riddle, and Morgan Riddle. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 18 Honoring Adam Vinatieri. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 21 Memorializing Jean Paul Lushin. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 30 Petitioning the National Park Service to complete the Eastern Legacy Special Resource Study and to recommend inclusion of the Eastern Legacy sites in the Lewis and Clark National Historic Trail. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 31 Honoring Brenda Bowman on her selection as the 2016-2017 Indiana Rural Teacher of the Year by the Indiana Small and Rural Schools Association. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 32 Honoring volunteer firefighters. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 38 Honoring the Girl Scouts of the USA. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 40 Recognizing the Harvest Homecoming Festival on the occasion of its 50th year. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 49 Memorializing Deputy Carl Koontz. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 50 Congratulating the Legislative Council and the Legislative Services Agency on the 50th anniversary of their founding. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 65 Honoring Jim Shella. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 74 Honoring the accomplishments of John Grew. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 76 Honoring Crispus Attucks Medical Magnet High School boys basketball team. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 77 Congratulating the Charles A. Tindley Accelerated School's boys basketball team. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 78 Congratulating the Ben Davis High School boys basketball team. Co-sponsored Resolution