Sen. Travis Holdman


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
SB 16 Application of foreign law. Authored Bill
SB 84 Indemnification from legal malpractice claims. Authored Bill
SB 237 Delinquency charges for consumer credit sales and consumer loans. Authored Bill
SB 238 City and town courts. Authored Bill
SB 245 Long term small loans. Authored Bill
SB 246 Child neglect defense. Authored Bill
SB 275 Nondomiciled commercial driver's licenses. Authored Bill
SB 276 Prekindergarten education. Authored Bill
SB 310 Land banks. Authored Bill
SB 404 Abortion, child abuse, and human trafficking. Authored Bill
SB 412 529 education savings plan matters. Authored Bill
SB 415 Property tax deductions. Authored Bill
SB 440 Various tax matters. Authored Bill
SB 466 Termination of retired legislator health coverage. Authored Bill
SB 467 Fire department reimbursement. Authored Bill
SB 515 Various tax matters. Authored Bill
SB 541 Employer training expense tax credit. Authored Bill
SB 558 Leases and sales of real property. Authored Bill
SCR 11 Congratulating the University of Saint Francis football team. Authored Resolution
SR 29 Affirming support for the U.S. state-based system of insurance regulation. Authored Resolution
SB 1 E-liquids. Co-authored Bill
SB 59 Professional licensing. Co-authored Bill
SB 322 DNA for felony arrestees. Co-authored Bill
SCR 3 Honoring the USS Indiana Commissioning Committee. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 4 Congratulating Jitka Nelson, 2017 Indiana Teacher of the Year. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 7 Honoring Brian Sadowski. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 17 Memorializing former senator Larry Borst. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 24 Congratulating Cathedral High School's "We the People: The Citizen and the Constitution" team on winning Indiana's state competition. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 40 Honoring the 38th Infantry Division. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 47 Congratulating Carmel High School girls swimming and diving team. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 48 Congratulating the Carmel High School girls cross country team. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 49 Congratulating the Carmel High School boys swimming and diving team. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 50 Congratulating the Carmel High School boys tennis team. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 51 Congratulating the Carmel High School football team. Co-authored Resolution
SR 20 Honoring Helping Hands for Freedom. Co-authored Resolution
SR 25 Congratulating Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc. Co-authored Resolution
SR 38 Honoring Justice Robert D. Rucker. Co-authored Resolution
SR 49 Congratulating the Pleasant Run Elementary School "Panther Bots". Co-authored Resolution
HB 1004 Prekindergarten education. Sponsored Bill
HB 1033 Motor vehicle insurance policy requirements. Sponsored Bill
HB 1043 Referendum and remonstrance process. Sponsored Bill
HB 1129 Local income tax and state sales tax matters. Sponsored Bill
HB 1171 Disciplinary process for firefighters. Sponsored Bill
HB 1318 Insurance matters. Sponsored Bill
HB 1526 Securities matters. Sponsored Bill
HB 1539 Financial institutions and consumer credit. Sponsored Bill
HCR 9 Recognizing the accomplishments of Truman Bennet. Sponsored Resolution
HCR 79 Honoring S. Joe DeHaven for his service to the Indiana banking industry. Sponsored Resolution
HCR 7 Urging INDOT to rename a section of US Hwy 27 the "Captain Charles Edwin Engle Memorial Mile." Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 8 Urging INDOT to rename a part of US Hwy 231 the "Donald W. Dean Memorial Highway". Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 11 Honoring Lilly King. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 12 Conductor trainee programs for veterans. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 13 Honoring Marlee Hobbs, Mackenzie Riddle, and Morgan Riddle. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 18 Honoring Adam Vinatieri. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 21 Memorializing Jean Paul Lushin. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 30 Petitioning the National Park Service to complete the Eastern Legacy Special Resource Study and to recommend inclusion of the Eastern Legacy sites in the Lewis and Clark National Historic Trail. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 31 Honoring Brenda Bowman on her selection as the 2016-2017 Indiana Rural Teacher of the Year by the Indiana Small and Rural Schools Association. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 32 Honoring volunteer firefighters. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 38 Honoring the Girl Scouts of the USA. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 40 Recognizing the Harvest Homecoming Festival on the occasion of its 50th year. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 49 Memorializing Deputy Carl Koontz. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 50 Congratulating the Legislative Council and the Legislative Services Agency on the 50th anniversary of their founding. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 65 Honoring Jim Shella. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 74 Honoring the accomplishments of John Grew. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 76 Honoring Crispus Attucks Medical Magnet High School boys basketball team. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 77 Congratulating the Charles A. Tindley Accelerated School's boys basketball team. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 78 Congratulating the Ben Davis High School boys basketball team. Co-sponsored Resolution