Release Date:
Jan. 29, 2018, 6:29 p.m.
  Version: 1.0
President Pro Tempore State of Indiana Principal Secretary
David C. Long 120th General Assembly Jennifer Mertz
Meeting Day-Tuesday Convening Time: 01:30 January 30, 2018
Bill name Bill description Authors
SB 52 View Amendments + Low THC hemp extract. Young, Tomes
SB 63 Sentencing enhancement for injury to others. Young
SB 178 View Amendments + Taking of sand from bed of Lake Michigan. Tallian, Charbonneau
SB 203 View Amendments + Crimes resulting in the loss of a fetus. Freeman, Houchin, Koch
SB 217 View Amendments + Dyslexia. Houchin, Bray, Ford
SB 223 View Amendments + Health practitioner license renewal surveys. Head, Charbonneau
SB 261 View Amendments + Annexation remonstrance waivers. Bray, Koch, Doriot
SB 328 View Amendments + Ballot access. Walker, Bohacek
SB 341 Incorporation of documents. Holdman, Zay
SB 377 View Amendments + Small loans. Perfect, Holdman
SB 383 View Amendments + Specifications for local public work contracts. Messmer
SB 420 View Amendments + Credit services organizations. Perfect, Holdman
SB 436 View Amendments + Action for contribution by railroad entities. Boots, Holdman
SB 5 Profiting from an adoption. Zakas, Bray
SB 10 Town employees holding elected office. Bohacek
SB 11 Eligibility for supplemental nutrition assistance. Bohacek, Merritt, Ford
SB 62 Hospices and Medicaid. Becker, Leising, Charbonneau
SB 65 Instruction on human sexuality. Kruse, Doriot, Young
SB 99 Civil forfeiture. Bray, Bassler
SB 164 Motor vehicle repairs. Messmer, Perfect
SB 171 Annexation limits. Buck, Bohacek
SB 172 Computer science. Raatz, Kruse
SB 173 Audit examinations and disclosure requirements. Buck, Walker, Tallian
SB 179 Child support. Bray, Ruckelshaus
SB 182 County building authorities. Grooms
SB 195 1977 pension and disability fund study. Niemeyer
SB 210 Prior authorization. Brown, Perfect
SB 237 Handgun licensing. Bray, Holdman, Ford
SB 265 Study of rural intersection safety. Crider, Holdman
SB 266 Motor vehicle safety. Crider, Ruckelshaus
SB 268 Annexation. Buck, Koch
SB 286 SPEA study of Indiana environmental policy. Lanane, Becker, Stoops
SB 326 Redistricting standards. Walker, Head, Ruckelshaus
SB 340 Regulation of abortion. Holdman, Young
SB 351 Appraisal management companies. Kruse
SB 373 Pension supplemental allowance reserve accounts. Walker, Tallian
SB 380 Improvements in historic districts. Messmer, Koch
SB 393 Safety notice of advanced structural buildings. Eckerty, Tomes
SB 421 Assisted living services. Becker, Charbonneau
SB 425 Unemployment insurance matters. Doriot, Niezgodski
SB 434 Study committee. Spartz