Skip to main content

Water Infrastructure Task Force

Committee Information


IC 2-5-44


January 1, 2019
Agenda for Sept. 12, 2018 10:00am Room 404
Exhibit Description
1 Jim McGoff; Indiana Finance Authority PDF icon
2 Greg Ellis; Indiana Chamber of Commerce PDF icon
3 Ryan Heater, Curt Gassert; IURC PDF icon
4 Jamie Palmer; IU Public Policy Institute PDF icon
5 Jack Wittman; INTERA PDF icon
6 Nolan Hendon; City of Bloomington Utilities PDF icon
7 Stacy Hoffman; Indiana American Water Co. PDF icon
8 Justin Brugger; Fort Wayne City Utilities PDF icon
9 Joseph Rompala; Indiana Industrial Energy Consumers PDF icon
10 Raj Rao; Indiana Municipal Power Agency PDF icon
11 John Lucas; Citizens Energy Group PDF icon