Sen. Greg Taylor


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
SB 109 Satellite voting. Authored Bill
SB 110 Counting absentee ballots. Authored Bill
SB 111 Prohibited equipment on firearms. Authored Bill
SB 271 Bias crimes. Authored Bill
SB 272 Age for compulsory school attendance. Authored Bill
SB 345 Use of credit information in insurance. Authored Bill
SB 346 Sales tax district for healthy food programs. Authored Bill
SB 347 Bonding procedures. Authored Bill
SB 348 Possession of a handgun in the capitol complex. Authored Bill
SB 437 Tax credit for hiring unemployed veterans. Authored Bill
SR 60 Urging the legislative council to study the topic of bias motivated crimes. Authored Resolution
SB 4 Duties of corrections and criminal code interim study committee. Co-authored Bill
SB 20 Deer hunting. Co-authored Bill
SB 44 Recreation fund expenditures. Co-authored Bill
SB 60 Out of state sex or violent offenders. Co-authored Bill
SB 63 Sentencing enhancement for injury to others. Co-authored Bill
SB 74 Controlled substances. Co-authored Bill
SB 134 Charity gaming. Co-authored Bill
SB 137 Access to employee restrooms. Co-authored Bill
SB 184 Maximum number of foster children. Co-authored Bill
SB 236 Say's Firefly designated as state insect. Co-authored Bill
SB 250 Absentee voting. Co-authored Bill
SB 264 Rape kits. Co-authored Bill
SB 296 Order to repair tax sale property. Co-authored Bill
SB 356 Broadband grants for unserved areas. Co-authored Bill
SB 386 Financing of flood control improvements. Co-authored Bill
SB 404 Operating while intoxicated. Co-authored Bill
SCR 6 Recognizing FFA and all of its work to advance the quality of agricultural education. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 8 Congratulating Dr. Linda L. M. Bennett on her retirement from the Presidency of the University of Southern Indiana. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 28 Honoring Ball State University. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 35 Honoring Cynthia Brinker. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 42 Congratulating Jane Seigel. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 47 Congratulating Larry A. Landis. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 49 Congratulating Nick Goepper. Co-authored Resolution
SR 1 Honoring Senator Brandt Hershman upon his retirement from the Indiana State Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 12 Honoring the Senate Democratic Interns. Co-authored Resolution
SR 18 Honoring foster families for their support in serving and caring for Indiana's most vulnerable children. Co-authored Resolution
SR 19 Memorializing Laura Jane Bauman's 41 years of service to the Indiana Senate and Indiana Senate Democratic Caucus. Co-authored Resolution
SR 22 Memorializing former Senate Democratic intern, Jennifer Rice. Co-authored Resolution
SR 23 Memorializing Jeff Washburn. Co-authored Resolution
SR 28 Recognizing foreign exchange students in Indiana. Co-authored Resolution
SR 32 Urging the legislative council to assign to the appropriate study committee the topic of spousal support and educational support. Co-authored Resolution
SR 49 Urging the legislative council to study the topic of reducing gun violence and other deaths by firearms in Indiana. Co-authored Resolution
SR 50 Recognizing "Farmworkers Awareness Week", the birthday of Cesar Chavez, and the work of Proteus, Inc. Co-authored Resolution
SR 63 Honoring Senator Jim C. Smith upon his retirement from the Indiana State Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 64 Honoring Senator Doug Eckerty upon his retirement from the Indiana State Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 71 Honoring Senate President Pro Tempore David Long upon his retirement from the Indiana State Senate. Co-authored Resolution
HB 1060 Liability for rental car theft. Sponsored Bill
HB 1080 Central Indiana public transportation projects. Sponsored Bill
HB 1180 EMT use of injectable epinephrine. Sponsored Bill
HCR 29 Recognizing Alpha Kappa Alpha Day at the Capitol. Sponsored Resolution
HCR 33 Congratulating WTLC-FM on the occasion of the 50th anniversary of its creation. Sponsored Resolution
HCR 52 Commemorating the 50th anniversary of Senator Robert Kennedy's speech on April 4, 1968, following the assassination of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Sponsored Resolution
HCR 70 Urging the legislative council to assign to the appropriate interim study committee the topic of bias motivated crimes. Sponsored Resolution
HB 1214 Low THC hemp extract. Co-sponsored Bill
HB 1270 Criminal law matters. Co-sponsored Bill
HB 1320 Disposition of tax sale surplus. Co-sponsored Bill
HCR 21 Urging the Indiana Department of Transportation to rename the bridge along State Road 28 over U.S. Highway 31 after Tipton County Deputy Jacob Calvin. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 25 Honoring Hoosier long term care professionals. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 40 Memorializing Lieutenant Aaron Allan. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 45 Honoring volunteer firefighters. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 48 Memorializing Dr. Kevin Rodgers. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 49 Congratulating the Fishers High School "We The People" team. Co-sponsored Resolution