Sen. Greg Walker


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
SB 9 Residence of individual in state institution. Authored Bill
SB 68 Internet crimes investigation fund. Authored Bill
SB 124 Vending machine sales of food. Authored Bill
SB 154 Native American Indian affairs commission. Authored Bill
SB 155 Deceased voters. Authored Bill
SB 166 Reporting on worker misclassification. Authored Bill
SB 173 Audit examinations and disclosure requirements. Authored Bill
SB 197 Various property issues. Authored Bill
SB 257 Sales tax on software. Authored Bill
SB 325 Small loan finance charges. Authored Bill
SB 326 Redistricting standards. Authored Bill
SB 327 Election security; absentee ballot counting. Authored Bill
SB 328 Ballot access. Authored Bill
SB 329 Election day registration at central location. Authored Bill
SB 369 Workers' compensation drug formulary. Authored Bill
SB 373 Pension supplemental allowance reserve accounts. Authored Bill
SB 396 Veterans' property tax matters. Authored Bill
SCR 11 Urging the legislative council to assign to an appropriate study committee the topic of the determination of the time zone or time zones in which Indiana's 92 counties should be located. Authored Resolution
SCR 27 Urging INDOT to rename the 2.1 mile section of U.S. 31 from CR 600 N to Paul Hand Blvd. as the "Bob Glidden Memorial Highway". Authored Resolution
SCR 30 Urging the legislative council to assign to the appropriate committee the topic of redistricting issues. Authored Resolution
SB 50 Governor's workforce cabinet. Co-authored Bill
SB 96 Veterans pilot program. Co-authored Bill
SB 217 Dyslexia. Co-authored Bill
SB 275 Old forest areas in state forests. Co-authored Bill
SB 362 Regulation of water and wastewater systems. Co-authored Bill
SCR 6 Recognizing FFA and all of its work to advance the quality of agricultural education. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 8 Congratulating Dr. Linda L. M. Bennett on her retirement from the Presidency of the University of Southern Indiana. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 28 Honoring Ball State University. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 35 Honoring Cynthia Brinker. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 42 Congratulating Jane Seigel. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 47 Congratulating Larry A. Landis. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 49 Congratulating Nick Goepper. Co-authored Resolution
SR 1 Honoring Senator Brandt Hershman upon his retirement from the Indiana State Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 18 Honoring foster families for their support in serving and caring for Indiana's most vulnerable children. Co-authored Resolution
SR 19 Memorializing Laura Jane Bauman's 41 years of service to the Indiana Senate and Indiana Senate Democratic Caucus. Co-authored Resolution
SR 22 Memorializing former Senate Democratic intern, Jennifer Rice. Co-authored Resolution
SR 23 Memorializing Jeff Washburn. Co-authored Resolution
SR 28 Recognizing foreign exchange students in Indiana. Co-authored Resolution
SR 43 Urging the legislative council to assign the topic of a comprehensive review of school safety issues. Co-authored Resolution
SR 63 Honoring Senator Jim C. Smith upon his retirement from the Indiana State Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 64 Honoring Senator Doug Eckerty upon his retirement from the Indiana State Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 71 Honoring Senate President Pro Tempore David Long upon his retirement from the Indiana State Senate. Co-authored Resolution
HB 1253 Voter list maintenance. Sponsored Bill
HB 1091 Information for prospective adoptive parent. Co-sponsored Bill
HCR 21 Urging the Indiana Department of Transportation to rename the bridge along State Road 28 over U.S. Highway 31 after Tipton County Deputy Jacob Calvin. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 25 Honoring Hoosier long term care professionals. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 40 Memorializing Lieutenant Aaron Allan. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 45 Honoring volunteer firefighters. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 48 Memorializing Dr. Kevin Rodgers. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 49 Congratulating the Fishers High School "We The People" team. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 52 Commemorating the 50th anniversary of Senator Robert Kennedy's speech on April 4, 1968, following the assassination of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Co-sponsored Resolution