Rep. Kathy Richardson


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
HB 1251 Court fees. Authored Bill
HB 1252 Petition and remonstrance process. Authored Bill
HB 1253 Voter list maintenance. Authored Bill
HB 1416 Statewide electronic wills registry. Authored Bill
HR 1 Honoring George Kristo on his retirement as the Executive Director of the Hamilton County Council on Alcohol and Other Drugs. Authored Resolution
HR 32 Recognizing the "Keep Noblesville Beautiful" organization. Authored Resolution
HR 47 Honoring those who have served as legislative interns for the Indiana House of Representatives during the Second Regular Session of the 120th Indiana General Assembly. Authored Resolution
HB 1001 School funding. Co-authored Bill
HB 1017 Newborn screening. Co-authored Bill
HB 1141 Community mental health center funding. Co-authored Bill
HB 1173 Trial records. Co-authored Bill
HB 1270 Criminal law matters. Co-authored Bill
HB 1309 Sexual harassment prevention policies. Co-authored Bill
HB 1383 Various election law matters. Co-authored Bill
HCR 8 Recognizing the Indiana Military Veterans Hall of Fame and the 2017 inductees. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 9 Recognizing Indiana's Credit Unions for building a memorial honoring Hoosier veterans. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 11 Honoring Addison Agen. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 16 Urging the recognition of January 2018 as Cervical Cancer Screening and Awareness Month. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 25 Honoring Hoosier long term care professionals. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 34 Congratulating the Purdue University cheerleading team. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 51 Honoring the Girl Scouts. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 72 Congratulating the officers and crew of the USS Indiana (SSN 789) on the successful construction, delivery, and commissioning of the Hoosier boat to the United States Navy. Co-authored Resolution
HR 42 Honoring Representative David Ober. Co-authored Resolution
HR 43 Honoring Representative Greg Beumer. Co-authored Resolution
HR 44 Honoring Representative Jim Baird. Co-authored Resolution
HR 45 Honoring Representative Tom Washburne. Co-authored Resolution
HR 48 Honoring Representative Milo Smith. Co-authored Resolution
HR 50 Honoring Representative Wes Culver. Co-authored Resolution
HR 62 Honoring Representative Bill Friend. Co-authored Resolution
SB 250 Absentee voting. Sponsored Bill
SB 327 Election security; absentee ballot counting. Sponsored Bill
SCR 30 Urging the legislative council to assign to the appropriate committee the topic of redistricting issues. Sponsored Resolution
SB 264 Rape kits. Co-sponsored Bill
SB 326 Redistricting standards. Co-sponsored Bill
SCR 6 Recognizing FFA and all of its work to advance the quality of agricultural education. Co-sponsored Resolution