Skip to main content
Senate Bill 0443

Senate Bill 0443

ARCHIVE (2003)

Latest Information



Advisory plan commissions. Specifies that the buffer zone of a municipality includes the unincorporated area two miles from the corporate boundaries of the municipality and located in the county that the municipality is located in or another county. Specifies that a municipality that lies partially within a county may designate the county plan commission as the municipal plan commission.
    Current Status:
     In Committee - first House
    >Latest Printing > (PDF)