Skip to main content
Session Information - Action List: Senate Resolution 0042

Action List: Senate Resolution 0042

ARCHIVE (2009)

Authors:  Delph, Kruse, Walker, Alting, Arnold, Becker, Boots, Buck, Charbonneau, Deig, Head, Hershman, Holdman, Landske, Leising, Long, Miller, Nugent, Paul, Skinner, Steele, Stutzman, Taylor, Waltz, Waterman, Yoder, Young

DateChamber   Action
03/19/2009 S     Authored by Senator Walker
03/19/2009 S     First reading: referred to Committee on Commerce and Public Policy & Interstate Cooperation
03/26/2009 S     Senator Delph added as second author
03/26/2009 S     Senator Kruse added as third author
03/26/2009 S     Senators Stutzman, Buck, Waltz, Boots, Steele, Waterman, Nugent, Paul, Leising, Holdman and M. Young added as coauthors
04/02/2009 S     Committee report: do pass, adopted
04/02/2009 S     Senators Skinner, Deig, Becker, Arnold, Taylor and Yoder added as coauthors
04/07/2009 S     Senator Alting added as coauthor
04/07/2009 S     Senator Hershman added as coauthor
04/09/2009 S     Second reading: adopted Roll Call 336: Yeas 44, Nays 3
04/09/2009 S     Senators Charbonneau, Head and Miller added as coauthors
04/09/2009 S     Senators Landske and Long added as coauthors