Skip to main content
Session Information - Action List: House Concurrent Resolution 0041

Action List: House Concurrent Resolution 0041

ARCHIVE (2013)

Authors:  Moseley, Braun, Brown, Carbaugh, Clere, Crouch, DeLaney, Forestal, GiaQuinta, Goodin, Harman, Harris, Lawson, Macer, McNamara, Messmer, Pelath, Pierce, Pond, Pryor, Riecken, Shackleford, Smith, Truitt, Ubelhor

DateChamber   Action
04/08/2013 H     Authored by Representative Moseley
04/08/2013 H     Coauthored by Representatives GiaQuinta, Shackleford, Macer, V. Smith, Forestal, Pryor, Pierce, Riecken, Pelath, DeLaney, C. Brown, Goodin, Carbaugh, Truitt, Harman, McNamara, Crouch, Clere, Pond, Ubelhor, Braun, Messmer, Lawson and Harris
04/08/2013 H     First reading: adopted voice vote
04/08/2013 H     Referred to the Senate
04/08/2013 H     Senate sponsor: Senator Tallian
04/09/2013 S     First reading: adopted voice vote
04/09/2013 S     Returned to the House
04/09/2013 S     Senator Charbonneau added as second sponsor
04/09/2013 S     Senators Banks, Becker, Breaux, Grooms, Kruse, Long, Paul, Rogers, Stoops, Walker and R. Young added as cosponsors