Sen. Greg Taylor


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
SB 26 Child care education and training. Authored Bill
SB 28 Alcohol consumption by a minor. Authored Bill
SB 47 Study of black history. Authored Bill
SB 48 Child care regulation. Authored Bill
SB 49 Vehicle clearance when overtaking and passing a bicycle. Authored Bill
SB 114 Excused absences from school for state fair activities. Authored Bill
SB 210 Court reporter licensing. Authored Bill
SB 211 New employer tax credit. Authored Bill
SB 235 Mental health pilot project. Authored Bill
SB 286 SNAP and TANF benefits. Authored Bill
SB 372 Medicaid mailings. Authored Bill
SB 373 Bail and bail procedures. Authored Bill
SB 400 Bias motivated offenses. Authored Bill
SCR 29 Congratulating the Cardinal Ritter High School Raiders football team. Class 2A state champions. Authored Resolution
SR 18 Honoring Peerless Pump Company on 90 years of business, Authored Resolution
SR 27 Congratulating Raymond Waites, Bryce Hibbler, and Tyler Benberry, 2013 100 Black Men of American financial literacy competition winners. Authored Resolution
SR 28 Congratulating Fathers and Families Center on 20 successful years of serving the community. Authored Resolution
SR 66 Recognizing and honoring the services of the Senate Democrat Interns. Authored Resolution
SR 85 Honoring Senator Lindel Hume upon his retirement from the State Senate. Authored Resolution
SR 87 Congratulating Donna Holloway upon her retirement from the State Senate. Authored Resolution
SB 159 Charter schools. Co-authored Bill
SB 170 Sexual misconduct by a service provider. Co-authored Bill
SB 174 Marion County zoning. Co-authored Bill
SB 187 Attorney general on criminal law study committee. Co-authored Bill
SB 222 Student athlete concussions. Co-authored Bill
SB 234 Auctioneer licensing. Co-authored Bill
SB 261 Construction managers as constructors. Co-authored Bill
SB 339 Allow alcoholic beverages at the state fair. Co-authored Bill
SB 375 Business financing arrangements. Co-authored Bill
SCR 11 Memorializing Frank Ono and urging INDOT to name an overpass in Hamlet for him. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 22 Recognizing the twentieth anniversary of the State Partnership Program between the Slovak Republic and the State of Indiana. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 31 Rcognizing and honoring the Town of New Harmony, Indiana, on the occasion of its bicentennial anniversary. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 38 Recognizing the Indiana State Police Alliance for 40 years of service to law enforcement and the public. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 39 Honoring Winter Olympic bronze medalist and Hoosier native Nick Goepper. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 45 Honoring Dr. Jo Ann Gora, Ball State University president, uoon her retirement. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 50 Honoring the life and accomplishments of Dr. Patrick O'Meara. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 53 Memorializing the life of Stephen J. Johnson. Co-authored Resolution
SR 5 Recognizing Mary Beth Schneider for a job well-done. Co-authored Resolution
SR 61 Urging the study of the necessity of a wilderness preservation system. Co-authored Resolution
SR 70 Honoring Senator Tom Wyss upon his retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 73 Honoring Senator Sue Landske upon her retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 78 Honoring Senator Johnny Nugent upon his retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 79 Honoring Senator Allen E. Paul upon his retirement from the Indiana Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 92 A SENATE RESOLUTION recognizing the Honorable John Waterman for his work in the Indiana State Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 93 A SENATE RESOLUTION honoring Becki Gomez on the occasion of her retirement. Co-authored Resolution
HB 1027 Property tax exemptions. Sponsored Bill
HB 1036 Child care and development fund eligibility. Sponsored Bill
HB 1235 Prize linked savings programs. Sponsored Bill
HCR 30 Recognizing Alpha Kappa Alpha Day at the Capitol. Sponsored Resolution
HCR 50 Honoring Judge Robert Wilkins upon his confirmation to serve on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit. Sponsored Resolution
HB 1119 Securities law. Co-sponsored Bill
HB 1155 Expungement. Co-sponsored Bill
HB 1198 Business single point of contact with state. Co-sponsored Bill
HB 1258 Telehealth pilot program. Co-sponsored Bill
HB 1321 Innovation network schools. Co-sponsored Bill
HB 1358 Extends the office of minority health until July 1, 2017. Co-sponsored Bill
HCR 3 Honoring Sammy Lee Davis, Congressional Medal of Honor recipient. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 5 Congratulating the Salem High School marching band on winning the Indiana State School Music Association 2013 Scholastic B State Championship. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 15 Honoring IURC Commissioner Larry S. Landis upon his retirement. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 31 Supporting Taiwan's efforts to secure entry to the Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP) and the signing of a Free Trade Agreement (FTA). Co-sponsored Resolution