Sen. Travis Holdman


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
SB 1 State board of education governance. Authored Bill
SB 65 Probate claims study committee. Authored Bill
SB 126 Property tax deduction for veterans with a disability. Authored Bill
SB 127 Religious exemption in state and local contracts. Authored Bill
SB 128 Sewage and waste management districts. Authored Bill
SB 329 Disposition of aborted remains. Authored Bill
SB 334 Abortion prohibition based on sex or disability. Authored Bill
SB 425 Unclaimed life insurance benefits. Authored Bill
SB 438 State and local tax issues. Authored Bill
SB 446 Local government financial reporting. Authored Bill
SB 447 Management of funeral trust accounts. Authored Bill
SB 452 State board of education governance. Authored Bill
SB 453 State board of education. Authored Bill
SB 539 Regulation of e-liquids. Authored Bill
SB 546 Abortion matters. Authored Bill
SJR 18 Article V convention. Authored Resolution
SJR 19 Balanced budget amendment. Authored Resolution
SB 80 Taxation of Internet access. Co-authored Bill
SB 93 Synthetic drugs. Co-authored Bill
SB 286 Taxation of civil service annuities. Co-authored Bill
SB 296 Adult entertainment performers. Co-authored Bill
SB 306 Limited liability arising from trespassing. Co-authored Bill
SB 433 Shotguns. Co-authored Bill
SCR 6 Congratulating the New Palestine High School football team. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 15 Honoring John Cardwell and Nancy Griffin Co-authored Resolution
SCR 16 Honoring Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne Co-authored Resolution
SCR 28 Recognizing Spirit Cheer of Evansville Co-authored Resolution
SCR 30 Honoring the Indiana members of the First Special Service Force Co-authored Resolution
SCR 31 Honoring Tanner King Co-authored Resolution
SCR 36 Honoring University of Southern Indiana Co-authored Resolution
SCR 53 Honoring Ernest "Ernie" Yelton Co-authored Resolution
SCR 55 Congratulating former Indiana State Senator Billie Breaux for her decades of public service. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 56 Memorializing Thomas E. Fruechtenicht Co-authored Resolution
SR 4 Memorializing Richard "Dick" L. Smith. Co-authored Resolution
SR 66 Honoring Virgil Ray Hudnall Co-authored Resolution
HB 1004 Safety PIN grant program. Sponsored Bill
HB 1016 Newborn safety incubators. Sponsored Bill
HB 1062 Vehicle rentals. Sponsored Bill
HB 1165 Rental registration and inspection programs. Sponsored Bill
HB 1192 Uninsured motorist damages. Sponsored Bill
HB 1242 Reserve officer training. Sponsored Bill
HB 1264 State and local government matters. Sponsored Bill
HB 1287 Financial institutions and trade regulation. Sponsored Bill
HB 1298 Political subdivision risk management. Sponsored Bill
HB 1341 Insurance matters. Sponsored Bill
HB 1349 Various tax matters. Sponsored Bill
HB 1433 Sheriff's merit board. Sponsored Bill
HB 1434 Department of child services. Sponsored Bill
HB 1485 Local taxation. Sponsored Bill
HB 1508 Performance bonds of land developers. Sponsored Bill
HB 1539 Securities. Sponsored Bill
HB 1609 State board of education. Sponsored Bill
HB 1631 Identification cards without an image. Sponsored Bill
HCR 9 Recognizing Purple Heart recipients in Indiana Sponsored Resolution
HB 1616 Eligibility for child care voucher. Co-sponsored Bill
HCR 2 Honoring Robert Hyatt for his years of dedicated service to his country and his state. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 27 Recognizing the FFA and its Indiana state officers. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 29 Recognizing Major General R. Martin Umbarger on the occasion of his retirement as Adjutant General of Indiana. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 34 Recognizing the importance and sustainability of Indiana's hardwood industry. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 38 Memorializing Corporal Jordan Lee Spears. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 39 Recognizing 70 Indiana volunteer firefighters on the occasion of 50 years of dedicated service to their local volunteer fire departments. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 48 Requesting prayers and support for the men and women serving in the United States armed forces. Co-sponsored Resolution