Rep. Dale DeVon


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
HB 1199 Small claims courts. Authored Bill
HB 1449 Teacher induction pilot program. Authored Bill
HB 1552 Criminal law matters. Authored Bill
HB 1148 Cannabidiol and treatment resistant epilepsy. Co-authored Bill
HB 1287 CHOICE program. Co-authored Bill
HCR 11 Honoring Lilly King. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 18 Honoring Adam Vinatieri. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 38 Honoring the Girl Scouts of the USA. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 45 Recognizing the many contributions to the city of Indianapolis and the state of Indiana by the motorsports industry. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 50 Congratulating the Legislative Council and the Legislative Services Agency on the 50th anniversary of their founding. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 53 Recognizing Bethel College on the occasion of the 70th anniversary of its establishment. Co-authored Resolution
HCR 65 Honoring Jim Shella. Co-authored Resolution
HR 10 Honoring Mike Lightfoot. Co-authored Resolution
HR 16 Acknowledging the many accomplishments of Justice Robert D. Rucker on the occasion of his retirement. Co-authored Resolution
SB 114 Professional licensing. Sponsored Bill
SB 129 Construction and construction permits. Sponsored Bill
SB 235 Guardianships. Sponsored Bill
SB 472 Requests to locate underground utility facilities. Sponsored Bill
SCR 15 Honoring the Marian High School boys soccer team. Sponsored Resolution
SCR 20 Memorializing the life of Lester J. "Les" Fox. Sponsored Resolution
SCR 23 Honoring Penn High School girls soccer team. Sponsored Resolution
SCR 33 Honoring Penn High School state champion Spell Bowl team. Sponsored Resolution
SB 2 Joint agency matters. Co-sponsored Bill
SB 182 Superintendent contracts. Co-sponsored Bill
SB 307 Veteran preference for employment and training. Co-sponsored Bill
SB 412 529 education savings plan matters. Co-sponsored Bill
SB 478 Utility easements. Co-sponsored Bill
SCR 37 To congratulate the Saint Joseph High School Girls' Basketball Team on their 2017 Indiana Class 3A Championship. Co-sponsored Resolution
SCR 46 Congratulating Nathan Boyd on being named the 2016 Middle School Principal of the year. Co-sponsored Resolution
SCR 57 Honoring the University of Notre Dame on the occasion of its 175th Anniversary. Co-sponsored Resolution
SCR 59 Honoring Indiana University South Bend. Co-sponsored Resolution