Sen. Frank Mrvan


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
SB 121 Minimum wage. Authored Bill
SB 249 Improper worker classification. Authored Bill
SB 250 Absentee voting. Authored Bill
SB 251 Age of consent. Authored Bill
SB 252 Prevention of sexual violence, domestic violence, and stalking. Authored Bill
SB 253 Registry of employers preferring veterans. Authored Bill
SB 254 Economic development incentive accountability. Authored Bill
SB 255 Mental health education and screenings. Authored Bill
SB 295 School property and religious institutions. Authored Bill
SB 343 Veterans education benefits. Authored Bill
SB 344 Scratch off tickets to benefit veterans. Authored Bill
SCR 6 Recognizing FFA and all of its work to advance the quality of agricultural education. Authored Resolution
SCR 44 Urging the legislative council to assign the topic of improving the post-secondary financial assistance program for children of disabled veterans. Authored Resolution
SB 8 School curriculum. Co-authored Bill
SB 46 Alcohol permits for economic development. Co-authored Bill
SB 75 1977 fund retirement age and benefits study. Co-authored Bill
SB 105 State agriculture and animal certification programs. Co-authored Bill
SB 164 Motor vehicle repairs. Co-authored Bill
SB 166 Reporting on worker misclassification. Co-authored Bill
SB 210 Prior authorization. Co-authored Bill
SB 221 INSPECT program. Co-authored Bill
SB 223 Health practitioner license renewal surveys. Co-authored Bill
SB 325 Small loan finance charges. Co-authored Bill
SB 341 Incorporation of documents. Co-authored Bill
SB 360 Perinatal levels of care designation certification. Co-authored Bill
SB 387 Teacher licensing. Co-authored Bill
SB 416 Consumer credit code. Co-authored Bill
SB 417 Distance between water well and septic system. Co-authored Bill
SCR 8 Congratulating Dr. Linda L. M. Bennett on her retirement from the Presidency of the University of Southern Indiana. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 11 Urging the legislative council to assign to an appropriate study committee the topic of the determination of the time zone or time zones in which Indiana's 92 counties should be located. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 28 Honoring Ball State University. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 35 Honoring Cynthia Brinker. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 42 Congratulating Jane Seigel. Co-authored Resolution
SR 1 Honoring Senator Brandt Hershman upon his retirement from the Indiana State Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 18 Honoring foster families for their support in serving and caring for Indiana's most vulnerable children. Co-authored Resolution
SR 23 Memorializing Jeff Washburn. Co-authored Resolution
SR 28 Recognizing foreign exchange students in Indiana. Co-authored Resolution
HB 1047 Education benefits for veterans. Co-sponsored Bill
HB 1193 Study of injured public safety officer monument. Co-sponsored Bill
HCR 25 Honoring Hoosier long term care professionals. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 40 Memorializing Lieutenant Aaron Allan. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 45 Honoring volunteer firefighters. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 48 Memorializing Dr. Kevin Rodgers. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 49 Congratulating the Fishers High School "We The People" team. Co-sponsored Resolution