Sen. Ryan Mishler


200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Name Short Description Author | Sponsor Legislation Type
SB 126 Kosciusko County superior court. Authored Bill
SB 188 Attorney general consumer fund. Authored Bill
SB 189 K-12 funding. Authored Bill
SB 190 Health facility certificate of need. Authored Bill
SCR 16 Congratulating the St. Joseph High School baseball team on their 2017 IHSAA Class 3A state championship. Authored Resolution
SCR 21 Congratulating Dr. Jerry Thacker. Authored Resolution
SCR 22 Congratulating the Penn High School girls soccer team on their Class 3A state championship title. Authored Resolution
SCR 23 Congratulating Glenn Northern. Authored Resolution
SB 223 Health practitioner license renewal surveys. Co-authored Bill
SCR 6 Recognizing FFA and all of its work to advance the quality of agricultural education. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 8 Congratulating Dr. Linda L. M. Bennett on her retirement from the Presidency of the University of Southern Indiana. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 28 Honoring Ball State University. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 35 Honoring Cynthia Brinker. Co-authored Resolution
SCR 42 Congratulating Jane Seigel. Co-authored Resolution
SR 1 Honoring Senator Brandt Hershman upon his retirement from the Indiana State Senate. Co-authored Resolution
SR 18 Honoring foster families for their support in serving and caring for Indiana's most vulnerable children. Co-authored Resolution
SR 23 Memorializing Jeff Washburn. Co-authored Resolution
SR 28 Recognizing foreign exchange students in Indiana. Co-authored Resolution
HB 1001 Education funding. Sponsored Bill
HB 1002 Reorganization of workforce funding and programs. Sponsored Bill
HB 1039 Study of tax topics. Sponsored Bill
HB 1167 School corporation financial management. Sponsored Bill
HB 1203 Qualified egg banks. Sponsored Bill
HB 1290 Transportation finance. Sponsored Bill
HB 1315 School corporation financial management. Sponsored Bill
HB 1374 Financing and transportation. Sponsored Bill
HCR 25 Honoring Hoosier long term care professionals. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 40 Memorializing Lieutenant Aaron Allan. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 45 Honoring volunteer firefighters. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 48 Memorializing Dr. Kevin Rodgers. Co-sponsored Resolution
HCR 49 Congratulating the Fishers High School "We The People" team. Co-sponsored Resolution